Return to Small Movable Alphabet: Cursive
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent moveable alphabet November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica from Buford, GA United States  
This set is wonderful quality.  I was surprised by how light weight it is.  My 4 year old can easily move it around.  The font is consistent in size among all of the letters and is consistently cursive.  The tails make it look really nice when making words.  I'm very pleased with this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 small movable alphabet CURSIVE September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Abilene, TX United States  
high quality.  I like how the "and sometimes y" was presented as 5 blue and 5 red letters (vowels have 10 blue letters, consonants 5 red letters) and I appreciate the extra dots for i and j (or period).  Quality well fitting box and lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Witfilda Clervoix from Miramar, FL United States  
Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2020
Reviewer: G. Morse from Medway, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small movable cursive alphabet rocks! November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Deb Harley from Warkworth, ON Canada  
I ordered this item from Canada early so it would have lots of time to arrive by Christmas...and it miraculously arrived in 7 days!  The item is of good quality with the letters made of a wood product.  There are multiples of each consonant and vowel.  It also comes in a lovely wooden box.  I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impeccable Service from Start to Finish October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle from VA, United States  
My transaction with Alisons was as smooth and seamless the online giants we all shop at. Easy checkout. Fast delivery. Quality Product. What more can anyone ask for?!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted September 14, 2020
Reviewer: KaiDee from Fort Bragg, NC United States  
Beautiful material, excellent for small hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery and good quality material September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
I am happy w my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Disha Bonner from Lakeland, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almost perfect! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Haller from North Olmsted, OH United States  
I ordered the cursive moveable alphabet which came promptly and seemed just what I expected. I began removing the letters from their individual wrapping and realized I had 2 sets of "q"s and no "i"s. I called Alisons and left a message. My message was returned right away and I was informed they'd be sending out the "i"s immediately. I appreciated the quick service, the kind, apologetic nature of our conversation and the action taken. I would highly recommend Alisons. I've used their materials in the past and have always had good luck with them. I especially love using this alphabet as the letters are nicely formed and the size is more managable - not only for storing on limited shelf-space, but also for the tiny bodies carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items