Return to Bead Material for Bead Cabinet (7MM)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cedar Tree Education Inc from Fremont City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are perfect for homeschool needs/budget. I prefer the 8mm bead size, but these will do nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Welden from Baltimore, MD United States  
Exactly what I was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Chanel Wajand from Glendale , AZ United States  
These are perfect for our homeschool, even if the cubes and squares are mot wired, they still look hreat and will get the job done. Can't rave enough about customer service, they want their customers happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2017
Reviewer: sharifa hodges from brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for homeschool setting July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Quincy from IN, United States  
This bead material is perfect for my homeschool setting. Great price. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not as I expected but good product June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Becky Paddison from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
I did not expect that the cubed material and the squared material would not have the wire in the beads. I didn't necessarily like this but it matches my .7cm - 7cm pink tower perfectly so I am happy with the surprise.

One thousand cube had a defect, I have sent in an email to remedy the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bead Material for Bead Cabinet April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jody Resco from Belleville, KS United States  
I am very satisfied with the prompt delivery of the product, as well as the quality of the product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Math January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mooresville, NC United States  
I am so excited to get this material out on the
cabinet for my students to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Bead Material For Bead Cabinet August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Tearri Rivers from Lansing, MI United States  
I am really satisfied with this purchase. For the price the quality is fantastic!! I would recommend this product to those who home school. I am also a preschool owner inspired by the Montessori Method in this case with so many little hands I would probably go with the next quality up. Thank you Alison's for making this material affordable to meet our homeschool needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items