Return to Pink Tower
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived Fast. Good condition. May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lindsay from MI United States  
The item arrived quickly, within a week. Everything was packed very well. I'm excited to introduce the pink tower to my homeschooled daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Kerian from Oakhurst, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Washington, United States  
Better than I imagined!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m so happy with this April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Ruszkiewicz from Lisbon, WI United States  
This is a great product, quality made and so beautiful to look at. Will be a nice addition to our home setting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Pink Tower March 31, 2020
Reviewer: jess pace from Sunland, CA United States  
This is such a great educational tool.  We got this to help with our son's fine motor and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I hoped! March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elisa Robinson from Leesburg, VA United States  
After we had to take our son out of Montessori school for the COVID-19 social distancing, all he asked for was the pink tower. I scoured the internet for a quality reasonably priced. I had never ordered from here before, so I didn’t know what to expect. It arrived FAST and the quality was amazing!! Saved our sanity really! Will order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, speedy delivery February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joanna Irizarry from Coppell, TX United States  
This is a fantastic looking material that is very compelling to my 3yo son as well as my 8yo daughter, lol.  I'm certain our 1yo will also enjoy it when her time comes.  It arrived about a week after ordering it, which I felt was very quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cedar Tree Education Inc from Fremont City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tara Pipkin from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Shipping July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley Boatright from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
I can't believe how quickly our order arrived!  Packed beautifully and the quality of the Pink Towers are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items